Your favorite? Here’s mine…

February 4, 2013 at 7:36 am 12 comments

budweiser foal

Charlie Bear here. I know, I know…I’m a dog, but I’m still a sucker for a tear-jerker.

What other 2013 Super Bowl ads did YOU like? Any other favorites?

Wiggles and woofs to everyone!
Charlie Bear

Entry filed under: Charlie Chat, Dogs. Tags: , , .

Ever Have Life Come Full Circle? Have You Seen This Hidden Treasure?

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Suzanne  |  February 5, 2013 at 6:32 am

    Loved this commercial, too! And the Jeep ad was awesome! Made me cry! 🙂

    Like

    Reply
    • 2. bjtaylorblog  |  February 5, 2013 at 6:43 am

      Suzanne,
      The Jeep ad WAS awesome. Some good ones this year!
      Wiggles and woofs,
      Charlie Bear

      Like

      Reply
  • 3. Alice W.  |  February 4, 2013 at 3:15 pm

    CB & BJ, that could have been mine but did not see it, You will probably laugh at me when I say what it was; it was the last one showed and don’t remember what it was; want to know why? Cause my team lost in the last few seconds(8 I think) and I could turn the TV off and go to bed, good game though..

    Wags & woofs.
    Beaugie & Alice..

    Like

    Reply
    • 4. bjtaylorblog  |  February 5, 2013 at 6:43 am

      Beaugie and Alice,
      I can’t say that Mom Peep saw the last commercial. She was with you…on the edge of her seat…the entire second half after the blackout. Crazy, huh? Hope you had a good night’s sleep even after your team didn’t win.
      Wiggles and woofs to you both,
      Charlie Bear

      Like

      Reply
  • 5. Susan  |  February 4, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    That’s a cute ad, but it has no relationship to beer! Unless they are trying to say that beer makes for a loving relationship and a good life…I don’t think so!
    Susan

    Like

    Reply
    • 6. bjtaylorblog  |  February 5, 2013 at 6:41 am

      Susan,
      Did you see that GoDaddy one? What does that kind of kissing (and on public television no less) have to do with website domain names? I don’t get it. The beer one at least has the adorable horseys! Woofs!
      Wiggles to you,
      Charlie Bear

      Like

      Reply
  • 7. Linda Gillis  |  February 4, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    The Farmer … from my roots.

    Like

    Reply
    • 8. bjtaylorblog  |  February 5, 2013 at 6:39 am

      Linda,
      Yes! That one rocked too!
      Wiggles to you,
      Charlie Bear

      Like

      Reply
  • 9. Marsha Hubler  |  February 4, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    It’s too bad this beautiful touching commercial is for beer, because I don’t drink and I think alcohol has ruined so many lives. But this commercial is my favorite. I didn’t watch the game, but I saw this earlier in the afternoon on the Internet. As a horse lover, could I have chosen any other commercial to be the very best?

    Like

    Reply
    • 10. bjtaylorblog  |  February 5, 2013 at 6:39 am

      Marsha,
      We wouldn’t expect you to love anything more than an adorable foal who has been raised to be a proud, confident, strong horse.
      Wiggles to you!
      Charlie Bear

      Like

      Reply
  • 11. Julie Garmon  |  February 4, 2013 at 7:42 am

    CB, that’s gotta be my favorite too. Hugs to you and your mom today!

    Like

    Reply
    • 12. bjtaylorblog  |  February 4, 2013 at 8:02 am

      Thanks for the hugs, Julie!
      Wiggles and woofs,
      Charlie Bear

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,110 other followers

Categories

Where’s B.J.?

Blog Stats

  • 44,915 hits

